Marshall High School
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-25-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 10, 2014
Beginning of Season  3:00PM  All  Marshall High School         
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014
Scrimmage  9:00AM  All  Marshall High School         
Saturday, Nov 22, 2014
Game  6:30PM  Orono 1  Marshall High School         
Saturday, Nov 29, 2014
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Minneapolis South  Anoka Ramsey Community College         
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Windom  Marshall High School         
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Mankato East  Marshall High School         
Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Redwood Valley  Marshall High School         
Saturday, Dec 13, 2014
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Worthington  Worthington High School         
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Jackson County Central  Jackson County Central High School         
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Game  1:30PM  Mankato West  Marshall High School         
Monday, Dec 22, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Fairmont  Marshall High School         
Friday, Dec 26, 2014
Tournament  6:00PM  Montevideo,
Tracy-Milroy-Balaton 
SMSU         
Saturday, Dec 27, 2014
Tournament  6:00PM  Montevideo,
Tracy-Milroy-Balaton 
SMSU         
Game  7:45PM  Sioux Falls Lincoln  SMSU         
Friday, Jan 2, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Windom  Windom Area High School         
Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Luverne  Marshall High School         
Friday, Jan 9, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Pipestone  Marshall High School         
Thursday, Jan 15, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Hutchinson  Marshall High School         
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Jackson County Central  Marshall High School         
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Willmar  Marshall High School         
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Redwood Valley  Redwood Valley High School         
Thursday, Jan 29, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Luverne  Luverne High School         
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Sioux Falls Washington  Sioux Falls         
Monday, Feb 2, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Pipestone  Pipestone High School         
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Sioux Falls Roosevelt  Marshall High School         
Saturday, Feb 7, 2015
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Holy Family Catholic  Holy Family Catholic High School         
Thursday, Feb 12, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Worthington  Marshall High School         
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
Conference Tournament  3:00PM  TBA  Marshall High School         
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. New Ulm  New Ulm High School         
Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015
Sectional Tournament  7:00PM  High Seed  Marshall High School         
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015
Sectional Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  MSU-Mankato         
Thursday, Mar 5, 2015
Sectional Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  MSU-Mankato         
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  State Tournament  Target Center         
Thursday, Mar 12, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  State Tournament  Target Center         
Friday, Mar 13, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  State Tournament  Target Center         
Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
State Tournament  TBD  State Tournament  Target Center